Operation is not allowed when the object is closed.


Email: queries@girlsatourbest.com


Pleasure - CD

Pleasure CD artwork front Pleasure CD artwork back

Cherry Red CDMRED 346

Producer: Laurence Diana

Additional Musicians

Drums: Rod Johnson

Clarinet: Alan Wakeman

Piano/Harpsichord: Dave Fischel

Synthesisers: Thomas Dolby

Released: 2009

Track List

  1. Getting Nowhere Fast
  2. Warm Girls
  3. Politics
  4. It's Fashion
  5. Go For Gold
  6. Pleasure
  7. Too Big For Your Boots
  8. I'm Beautiful Now
  9. Waterbed Babies
  10. Fun-City Teenagers
  11. £600,000
  12. Heaven
  13. China Blue
  14. Fast Boyfriends
  15. She Flipped
  16. Goodbye To That Jazz
  17. This Train
  18. Fast Boyfriends (Richard Skinner Session)
  19. £600,000 (Richard Skinner Session)
  20. I'm Beautiful Now (Richard Skinner Session)
  21. Pleasure (Richard Skinner Session)
  22. Boys At their Best (Demo)